Subscribe via RSS

The Flaming Lips / The Terror [2013]

[Label: Bella Union | Cat#: none]


  1. Look… The Sun Is Rising (5:12)
  2. Be Free, A Way (5:13)
  3. Try To Explain (5:00)
  4. You Lust (13:03)
  5. The Terror (6:22)
  6. You Are Alone (3:47)
  7. Butterfly, How Long It Takes To Die (7:31)
  8. Turning Violent (4:16)
  9. Always There In Our Hearts (4:35)


  1. Sun Blows Up Today (3:10)
  2. All You Need Is Love (5:06)


  1. NR March 27, 2013

    oooooooo shiiiiiiiii

  2. slsker March 27, 2013

    The Flaming Lips <3

    • To Mega Charlize Therion March 28, 2013

      It should come as no surprise to many of you to find out that Monsanto actually authored the wording of its own Monsanto Protection Act hidden in the recently passed and signed Continuing Resolution spending bill. How could a major corporation write its own laws and regulations, you ask?
      The passing of this bill into law means that Monsanto is now immune from federal courts regarding any suspension or action on their crops that have been deemed to be dangerous to the people (or the environment).
      The Monsanto Protection Act would force the USDA to allow continued planting of any GMO crop under court review, essentially giving backdoor approval for any new genetically engineered crops that could be potentially harmful to human health or the environment
      – Food Democracy Now

  3. Tron March 27, 2013


  4. Daddy March 27, 2013


  5. Bontis March 27, 2013

    Thanks Obama

  6. animal March 27, 2013

    oh these r the 1s who did a song with ke$ha right?????

  7. e March 27, 2013

    Sounds SO much better than the low bit rate version that was leaked over a month ago. This album is all about texture and nuance, which the 160kps had none of……….goes without saying I suppose, but still…….

  8. glorybox March 28, 2013

    3> very good, just dl’ed there discography and i like this the best ^_^

  9. D March 28, 2013

    That IS a joke, right, animal? Yeah. must be, or at least I’m going to tell myself that.

    • Kaar March 28, 2013

      2012 (You Must Be Upgraded)

  10. Ego March 28, 2013

    So good… could have done without the Beatles cover at the end to disrupt the mood flow… Besides that, The Flaming Lips put out another masterpiece

  11.!? March 28, 2013

    Album of the year material for me folks. This is one of the most disturbing and honestly as Wayne called it “bleak” records from them for sure. I love it’s droney, depressing ways. Fantastic job Lips!

  12. joemac March 28, 2013


    it’s gone! pls pls re-up

  13. mom March 28, 2013

    thank you Obama!

  14. Ego March 29, 2013

    Sorry Radiohead… you lost your throne…

  15. sharon March 29, 2013

    thanks, but unfortunately all links don’t work anymore. ima too late

  16. da d April 1, 2013

    its gone. :(

Leave a Reply

btc: 329GcGZ4UWMzstC6CH3TPoNfANkFaA9SSA | thanks

●●● | All rights reserved