Subscribe via RSS

The Body / I Shall Die Here [2014]

[Label: RVNG Intl. | Cat#: RVNGNL25]
  1. To Carry the Seeds of Death Within Me (6:30)
  2. Alone All the Way (5:22)
  3. The Night Knows No Dawn (7:38)
  4. Hail To Thee, Everlasting Pain (5:58)
  5. Our Souls Were Clean (5:23)
  6. Darkness Surrounds Us (9:11)


  1. noidea February 10, 2014

    Ugh what’s wrong with servers recently… I pay them for premium, only to download from nodata but they are not working… -_-

  2. darker than dark February 10, 2014


  3. noidea February 10, 2014

    Got it now, haxan cloak fuck yeah, rvng, fuck yeah

  4. noidea February 10, 2014

    This would be way better without those shitty vocals thou

    • Ego February 11, 2014

      The singer is a member of the band, The Body. Haxon Cloak is the producer. This is not a Haxon Cloak album, sorry bro.

  5. -- February 10, 2014

    marilyn manson was doing this a million times better 20 yrs ago
    what is the fckng point

  6. that guy February 10, 2014

    please support!!!!

  7. Ego February 11, 2014

    So excited about this one!

  8. zzz February 12, 2014

    white people seem to really love to mention they know haxen cloak is involved with this

    • Ego February 12, 2014

      hahahaha, white people jokes are funny cause we can get away with saying them! hahahahahaha even if they don’t make sense, WHITE PEOPLE!

  9. DX February 12, 2014

    Love those gothy track titles, they’re fun to read in a Dr. Zachary Smith voice. Oh, the pain, the pain!

Leave a Reply

btc: 329GcGZ4UWMzstC6CH3TPoNfANkFaA9SSA | thanks

●●● | All rights reserved