Subscribe via RSS

65daysofstatic / Wild Light [2013]

[Label: Superball Music | Cat#: 0506588]
  1. Heat Death Infinity Splitter (5:06)
  2. Prisms (5:57)
  3. The Undertow (6:31)
  4. Blackspots (7:30)
  5. Sleepwalk City (6:53)
  6. Taipei (6:00)
  7. Unmake The Wild Light (6:23)
  8. Safe Passage (5:57)
  9. Destructivist (5:05)


  1. No September 13, 2013


  2. NoiseForZeus September 13, 2013

    Each album is different and classy like this! Highly recommended for Post-Rock (with electronic elements) lovers. My favorite songs are: Blackspots, Prisms and Safe Passage.

    • majormajormajortom September 13, 2013

      good on you mate.

      READ THIS LINK EVERYONE, from the band themselves.

  3. FakeMoonLanding September 13, 2013

    “If you’re a leecher and you intend to download our record from a torrent site, then we hope you enjoy it, and if you do, please consider coming to one of our shows, or buying a t-shirt or something, if paying for the music itself feels weird or old-fashioned.”

    Great outlook and this should become the new golden rule for any band or listener.

  4. Hornburger syndrome September 15, 2013

    Love comment about downloading. Love the band, never seen them but now I’d love to. So much love. I’m gona make love to all the love. You’ll see.

  5. TK September 16, 2013

    “I’m gona make love to all the love.” It´s gonna be rad!

Leave a Reply

btc: 329GcGZ4UWMzstC6CH3TPoNfANkFaA9SSA | thanks

●●● | All rights reserved