Subscribe via RSS

Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy & Dawn McCarthy / What The Brothers Sang [2013]

[ rag City / DC555CD ]

01. Breakdown
02. Empty Boxes
03. Milk Train
04. What Am I Living For
05. My Little Yellow Bird
06. Devoted to You
07. Somebody Help Me
08. So Sad
09. Omaha
10. It’s All Over
11. Poems, Prayers, And Promises
12. Just What I Was Looking For
13. Kentucky


  1. noone February 21, 2013

    Fuck RG! aaarrrrggggghhhhhh

  2. Jimmy Lewis/Terry Jam March 4, 2013

    Remember when your older sister would strand you in the mall to go take “wild west” photos with the dude she was fucking? The guy who worked at Orange Julius and drove a primer grey Chevette that stank like skunk reefer and Old Spice? Well he made an album. You can go buy it now.

Leave a Reply

btc: 329GcGZ4UWMzstC6CH3TPoNfANkFaA9SSA | thanks

●●● | All rights reserved