Subscribe via RSS

Ra Ra Riot / Beta Love [2013]

Ra Ra Riot / Beta Love [ Barsuk Records / Japanese iTunes Edition ]

1. Dance With Me
2. Binary Mind
3. Beta Love
4. Is It Too Much
5. For Once
6. Angel, Please
7. What I Do For U
8. When I Dream
9. That Much
10. Wilderness
11. I Shut Off

Japanese Edition

12. Kiyomizu (Demo)
13. Valerie (Featuring Delicate Steve)
14. St. Peter’s Day Festival (Live “NANO-MUGEN CIRCUIT 2010”)
15. Boy (Live “NANO-MUGEN CIRCUIT 2010”)
16. Run My Mouth (Live “NANO-MUGEN CIRCUIT 2010”)
17. Can You Tell (Live “NANO-MUGEN CIRCUIT 2010”)
18. Too Dramatic (Live “NANO-MUGEN CIRCUIT 2010”)
19. Ghost Under Rocks (Live “NANO-MUGEN CIRCUIT 2010”)
20. Dying Is Fine (Live “NANO-MUGEN CIRCUIT 2010”)


  1. lo January 9, 2013

    awesome, thanks for the bonus disc!

  2. Greasy Scarecrow Boy January 9, 2013

    Thanks for this, but so far it’s not sounding too good; gone are the lush instrumental arrangements, replaced by a synth-heavy sound that is not unlike a watered-down version of The xx combined with glitch hop.

  3. Hadron Collider January 9, 2013

    Yeeeesss!!! I’ve been checking this site multiple times a day since the beginning of December waiting for this release!! Thank you!!!

  4. stevessss January 10, 2013


  5. cactus January 14, 2013

    I don’t know why, but the album reminds me of really cheesy Styx. Having said that, the best part of this version is the extra live tracks.

Leave a Reply

btc: 329GcGZ4UWMzstC6CH3TPoNfANkFaA9SSA | thanks

●●● | All rights reserved