Subscribe via RSS

Cold Showers / Love and Regret [2012]

01. Alight
02. I Don’t Mind
03. Violent Cries
04. So I Can Grow
05. BC
06. In Terms of Pleasure
07. New Dawn
08. Seminary


  1. Ryan Martin October 4, 2012

    This is a copyrighted album to which you did not have permission to post, please take this down immediately

    • Andrew October 6, 2012

      Well I guess I’m not gonna listen to this now. Too bad, looked promising.

  2. gibby miller October 4, 2012

    We havent even released this… This comes out october 9th on DAISRECORDS.COM – please take down! :(

  3. jwill45 October 4, 2012

    I think you guys need to take a cold shower-

  4. I love Cold Showers October 4, 2012

    Thanks! I love Cold Showers and now I listened I´m gonna buy the vinyl. :)

  5. gwoli October 6, 2012

    Chill guys, i had never heard of u before. i have now.

  6. jesus October 6, 2012

    heeell yeaaaaaaah!!!!!!!!!

  7. hot showers October 10, 2012

    I’ve never heard of this band before. I listened to the album and deleted it a few minutes later. I would not have bought it. But at least now I have heard of them. Wasn’t bad at all. Just kind of generic.

Leave a Reply

btc: 329GcGZ4UWMzstC6CH3TPoNfANkFaA9SSA | thanks

●●● | All rights reserved