Subscribe via RSS

Nomeansno / Butchering the Sacred Cow Volume One: NoMeansNo-Remixes [2012]

  1. The River (Deadbeat’s Power and Glory Mix) (6:40)
  2. Dark Ages (Shackleton’s My Goal’s Beyond Mix) (9:10)
  3. Rags and Bones (Miles’s Enigma Wrapped in a Conundrum Redo) (6:19)
  4. Metronome (Orphx’ Meet the Beat Mix) (6:47)

Cover warning: “No Rock’n Roll will appear on this recording at any time!”


  1. Bruno September 30, 2012

    Nomeansno remixes?
    Didn’t see that coming!

  2. Bewarethemoon October 1, 2012

    Oh No! Bruno!………

  3. Old is the new young October 1, 2012

    Thank you. So where do I find the vinyl?

  4. dude October 1, 2012

    nomeansno from the 90s? the hell…

  5. æ*√(1-œ)≠ƒ(2x∂x) October 11, 2012

    wow. sounds complete insane. nomeansno and shackleton. have to check it out.

Leave a Reply

btc: 329GcGZ4UWMzstC6CH3TPoNfANkFaA9SSA | thanks

●●● | All rights reserved