Subscribe via RSS

Radiohead / TKOL RMX 1234567 [2011]

Download [FS]


  1. longlivenodatta September 25, 2011

    finally! TYVM

  2. -- September 25, 2011

    thom yorke is even worse a singer than eddie vedder, and that’s quite a task to achieve
    he just might be the worst “singer” in history, ever–i mean he makes the guy in new order sound like pavarotti in comparison

    • Fernando September 25, 2011


    • Gill September 26, 2011

      What a retard comment!

      • Leon Lovich September 26, 2011

        The word you are looking for it “retarded.” You know, with an ED on the end.

        • REVIEWS September 26, 2011

          Mrs Lovich, I have noticed over the months that your PRIMARY contribution to posting & commentary is correcting peoples spelling errors. Are you an editor? Can you find the spelling errors hidden in this letter?

          • Leon Lovich September 26, 2011

            Oh no, Sir, that was a grammatical error, not a spelling error.

            And your observations are very askew. In fact, I think you’d be hard pushed to find another comment from me correcting spelling or grammar.

            My main contribution has been bitchy critique of music and album artwork. Please pay attention.

          • Gill September 26, 2011

            yea Lovich you are one sad piece of shit for pointing that out, you MUTHAFUCKAAAAA!! …HOW DO YOU LIKE THAT FOR SPELLING INNIT PROPER LIKE YOU CANT!

          • turdboy September 27, 2011

            What a retard comment!

          • kidfortoday September 29, 2011

            Yeah Leon, everyone knows you never go full retard. Just look at Sean Penn in I Am Sam – he went full retard, went home empty handed.

      • -- September 26, 2011

        it’s the best, truest comment ever, and you know you agree w/it anyway, deal with it

  3. Benjamin Stevens September 25, 2011

    ???worst singer? lol wank

  4. GETO September 25, 2011

    yep his voice is fucking horrendous. these mixes couldve been so much better.

  5. fran September 25, 2011

    well…thank you

  6. afa September 25, 2011

    Jesus Christ how many remixes does this album get 6 months after its release?

  7. listener September 26, 2011

    i don’t think this one is part of the official release

    • neonboy September 26, 2011

      yes, it is official.. what are you doing these months? don’t you noticed the remixed singles coming out like sprout?

      • listener September 26, 2011

        yah my bad, I assumed because of the different cover (compared to the singles, which have a nicer cover) that this was some amateur remix trying to be associated with the official remix project. then i checked the file size and it looks to be just all of the singles compiled.

  8. listener September 26, 2011

    nevermind… this is the entire release

  9. jwill September 26, 2011

    This is remixes of the remixes-yea

  10. Pouting Bear September 26, 2011

    Cheers :)

  11. bom September 26, 2011

    un millon de gracias ;)

  12. fr. john September 26, 2011

    hey i got a couple of TKOL remixes of my own..i wonder if they’ll put my shit out.

    • fr. Michael September 26, 2011

      Probably not if they are shit!

  13. th September 26, 2011

    not the original release, just the various singles compiled, you can notice the different bitrate between the remixes

  14. iKEV September 26, 2011


    • wut September 26, 2011

      Wat’s the difference? lol

      • iKEV September 26, 2011

        Not the same quality, not the same bitrate.. and low ones. But thx for the post!

        • REVIEWS September 26, 2011

          so let me get this straight: the only difference between THIS post and the official is the BIT RATE?? I dont think that qualifies as a reason to say this is NOT the same release. Bit rate fluxuations are a given on rad pirate sites like nodata.

  15. HA! September 26, 2011

    Good album. Better than OK Computer.

  16. Leon Lovich September 26, 2011

    Oh Gill, you poor, misguided reprobate. I wish I had the absence of maturity required to feel the slightest bit insulted by you…but I just don’t, innit!

  17. Ian September 27, 2011

    As a whole, it’s actually quite a cohesive listen. It was hard to get a sense of the project from release to release, but giving it a go from front to back was ace. Mixes I rather glanced over the first time through really held strong sandwiched between other more immediate tracks. Very solid kit!

Leave a Reply

btc: 329GcGZ4UWMzstC6CH3TPoNfANkFaA9SSA | thanks

●●● | All rights reserved