Subscribe via RSS

SLEEP ∞ OVER / Forever [2011]

Download [FS]


  1. Elliott September 7, 2011

    album of the year.

  2. pookie the hamster September 7, 2011

    OMG! thank you so much! excIIIIIIted!

  3. lightningjenkins September 7, 2011

    Right on! I’ve been eagerly anticipating this. Can’t wait to listen to it.

  4. mike September 7, 2011

    thanks commenters. you’ve convinced me to try it on for size.

    (i’m easily swayed by positive comments)

  5. mikopete September 8, 2011

    horrible, don’t download this piece of incoherent and BOOOORING “tracks”

  6. aymare September 8, 2011

    my most awaited album of the year.

    this site is incredible. many thanks!!!!

  7. jo jangles September 8, 2011

    THANK YOU!!! I’ve been looking forward to this for weeks.

  8. djdaddykool September 8, 2011

    WHy all the fuss?
    Much better stuff out there, JMHO


  9. prairie shabazz September 8, 2011

    thanks. i dig the image too. u think it’s a paperweight?

  10. bkdelux September 8, 2011

    wow, this is horrible, try that Seahawks album instead…don’t bother with this crap…

    on second thought, this would be great music to torture terrorists with…

  11. jim September 8, 2011

    Too much chillwave kills the chillwave.
    Just another boring album. Unfortunatly…

  12. atlas September 8, 2011


  13. Mike September 8, 2011

    All the good members of this band left and started Boy Friend, they took the original sound with them. I’ll check this out anyway.

  14. cornbread September 8, 2011

    witch house? not witch house

  15. Alex September 8, 2011

    Why all the fuss…??

    You clearly don’t understand..!! this is Pitchfork/GvsB blog-approved, so we all kinda HAVE to like it. Or we’re not cool.
    So I like it. Which makes me cool… I think that’s how it works, thereabouts.

  16. Steve September 8, 2011

    Highly anticipated for me, but I’m somewhat dissapointed…more ambient/filler tracks than I was expecting I guess.

  17. KL September 8, 2011

    Ooh, I can’t wait to listen to the whole album. Love that Casual Diamond is on it and Romantic Streams is one of my favorite tracks of the year. Hope the rest is as good!

  18. Patrick September 9, 2011

    It’s an okay record. Like Steve, I was hoping for something more out of it. Only tracks that really stand out are the two singles, Casual Diamond and Romantic Streams. There should’ve been more songs like those.

  19. Mark September 9, 2011

    I think this is the first time i’ve seen an album with ‘witch-house’ as a tag get 17 comments and I don’t like it, not one bit.

    • djdaddykool September 9, 2011

      You should feel good about that, your taste is intact my friend

  20. Coals September 9, 2011

    Yeah, Boy Friend are miles ahead. Sleep Over were once so full of promise….

  21. drama September 9, 2011

    the fuck is this shit?

    • jamesfake September 10, 2011

      well…shit, frankly

  22. Tere September 10, 2011


  23. aymare September 10, 2011

    it seems that people here were expecting SLEEP∞OVER’s LP to enter charts with lady gaga and rihanna. disappointed really? I love getting bored with stuff like this.

  24. caleb September 15, 2011

    personally, i think it’s a beautiful record.

  25. eo September 17, 2011

    links down.

  26. gaspard von trier October 4, 2011

    anyone care to re up this supposedly terrible album? prease?

Leave a Reply

btc: 329GcGZ4UWMzstC6CH3TPoNfANkFaA9SSA | thanks

●●● | All rights reserved