Subscribe via RSS

Diplo / Decent Work For Decent Pay, Collected Works Volume One [2009]

Download [RS] Pw:


01 Diplo: “Newsflash [ft. Sandra Melody]”
02 Daft Punk: “Harder Better Faster Stronger (Diplo Work Is Never Over Remix)”
03 M.I.A.: “Paper Planes (Diplo Remix)”
04 Spank Rock: “Put That Pussy on Me (Diplo Tonite Remix)”
05 Kano: “Reload It”
06 Diplo: “200”
07 Bloc Party: “Where Is Home? (Diplo Remix)”
08 CSS: “Let’s Make Love and Listen to Death From Above (Diplo Remix)”
09 Bonde do Rolê: “Solta o Frango”
10 Samim: “Heater (Diplo Extended Edit)”
11 Hot Chip: “Shake a Fist (Diplo Remix)”
12 Diplo: “Way More Brazil”
13 Black Lips: “Veni Vidi Vici (Diplo Remix)”
14 Claude VonStroke: “The Whistlerz (Diplo Remix)”
15 Diplo: “Smash a Kangaroo”
16 Peter Bjorn and John: “Young Folks (Diplo Youngest Folks Remix)”

1 Comment

  1. juan June 22, 2010

    hello can u plz plz plz plz reup this ome thanks

Leave a Reply

btc: 329GcGZ4UWMzstC6CH3TPoNfANkFaA9SSA | thanks

●●● | All rights reserved