Subscribe via RSS

EQ Why & Traxman / WhyTrax [2018]

[Label: Orange Milk | Cat#: none]
  1. Alone On 87th (Traxman’s I’m Trickin On Yo Azz Remix) (3:43)
  2. Beams (5:01)
  3. Computer Ghetto Part 2 (5:51)
  4. DSC (3:29)
  5. False History (6:47)
  6. Jack Jack Jack (3:39)
  7. Spiral of Sunlight (Traxman’s Mix) (4:03)
  8. No More (3:52)
  9. Pump Dat Jam (3:50)
  10. Score Board (Trax and E.Q’s Workin Dat Shit Remix) (4:41)
  11. Them Leggins (Traxman Remixx) (3:16)
  12. Treat You Right (3:42)
  13. Quimbara (EQ Why’s Jungle Mixx) (4:28)
  14. Yo Mind (Empty) (3:05)
  15. Alone on 87th (Walking EastEnd Remix) (3:11)
  16. Spiral of Sunlight (EQ Goes 2 K-Town Mix) (3:52)


  1. CoachDumFi April 15, 2018

    Upon reflection, inside of an odd moment in the day, he came unto a light that told him the truth about his life. The light emitted scattered particles and spoke: you are delusional, for as a youth you showed great compromise, now that is over because you have lost certain connectors that allow you to see life the way the rest of us. There was a murmur from somewhere before the light went out.

  2. doctor April 16, 2018

    irredeemably bad. why is orange milk so shite?

    • lol April 17, 2018

      I thought for sure with a name like “Traxman” it would be generic grime, but in an unexpected twist it turned out to be crappy juke!

  3. wiggles April 18, 2018

    anyone who calls a track ‘Pump Dat Jam ‘ aint gonna be worth disk space.

Leave a Reply

btc: 329GcGZ4UWMzstC6CH3TPoNfANkFaA9SSA | thanks

●●● | All rights reserved