Subscribe via RSS

James Holden & The Animal Spirits / The Animal Spirits [2017]

[Label: Border Community | Cat#: 50BCCDD]
  1. Incantation For Inanimate Object (1:41)
  2. Spinning Dance (5:29)
  3. Pass Through The Fire (6:26)
  4. Each Moment Like The First (4:57)
  5. The Beginning & End Of The World (6:39)
  6. Thunder Moon Gathering (7:28)
  7. The Animal Spirits (5:37)
  8. The Neverending (4:29)
  9. Go Gladly Into The Earth (5:52)


  1. Downloadimpossible November 5, 2017

    Could you please use a shittier, more useless download site than Turbobit? Thx in advance.

    • hope you packed your stretchy pants November 5, 2017

      no worries, just go to itunes and order it.

    • 5meo November 5, 2017

      Could you please be any more of a little bitch?

      • contRola November 5, 2017

        ^ Even tho their right! What happened to AT LEAST 1 more option?….?

        • HYPE4LYFE November 5, 2017

          If 5meo is pissed off I’m happy

          • 5meo November 5, 2017

            hey fuckface love you too

          • HYPE4LYFE November 6, 2017

            Lol thanx but I don’t love you at all bruh. You’re just a miserable cunt and that’s fun to watch.

          • 5meo November 6, 2017

            I’m only a miserable cunt because some pikey stole my 1210s amp and mixer, have a glass of merlot on that fuckface.

          • HYPE4LYFE November 7, 2017


  2. Dr Spock November 5, 2017

    awesome music

  3. Shirt November 5, 2017

    This record is not that good, why all the fuss?

    • Gloria Estefan November 5, 2017

      I was gonna say the same thing–it’s pretty lame. Great for people who want some jazz with their brunch though.

  4. James Holden November 5, 2017

    “While I was making my new record I found a whole pile of Sufjan Stevens CDs in the second hand records store. As I had no money to be any Vinyl reissues I purchased it and was amazed that no-one listened to Sufjan anymore so I set aside time to recreate my own record that one day would fill the second hand shops in the hope the CD’s would become as hip as vinyl to the next generation and that in my 50’s I would be asked to do a 4 CD set of this release to help pay for my kids college education”

  5. tiramisu November 5, 2017


    • Reply November 5, 2017

      that is so meta

  6. g November 6, 2017

    link is off

  7. terry November 6, 2017

    Thanks for this! The links are dead, but it’s a very interesting album. Don’t listen to the other fools posting.

  8. turbitrash November 7, 2017

    You have reached the limit of connections from your IP range
    Try downloading again in…

    • The Riparian Candidate November 9, 2017

      ..some billion years.

  9. r November 7, 2017

    TB is not good

  10. bon jovi November 7, 2017

    I just love the tremendousness of it all–the lush textures, the tribalism… this is meaningful u guys

  11. mc November 10, 2017

    “File was not found. It could possibly be deleted.” :(

Leave a Reply

btc: 329GcGZ4UWMzstC6CH3TPoNfANkFaA9SSA | thanks

●●● | All rights reserved