Subscribe via RSS

Sue The Night / Wanderland [2017]

1. Wonderland (04:03)
2. The World Below (03:42)
3. Mind Dear (03:36)
4. Melody Remedy (04:33)
5. The Big Picture (03:42)
6. From the Mire (02:57)
7. Morningpaper (02:48)
8. All the Roses (03:54)
9. Come to Play (03:27)
10. Pity Song (Live) (04:04)


  1. MOABPartialInclusionPlan April 26, 2017

    I never thought it to be possible to make a record where every song sounds the same, but this is it.

    • SalfordQuays April 26, 2017

      @ MOABPartialInclusionPlan:
      You’ve obviously not listened to the dirge that The Smiths and Morrissey have been churning out for the last 30+ years then, obviously. Not that I can blame you, mind.

      • MOABPartialInclusionPlan April 26, 2017

        I did, and I have been listening to The Smiths as of late, especially A Hat Full Of Hollow and Strange Ways Here We Come. Pretty diverse sets of music, almost brilliant. As for Morrrissey, I check in now and then, but he is an unusual talent and his music does not sound the same from song to song. Don’t have any idea what you are talking about.

  2. Störung April 26, 2017

    well this I gotta hear!

  3. Pee Baby April 26, 2017

    I love how at music festivals you can just pee on the ground.

  4. thunderbolt petersan April 26, 2017

    I’m so full … i’m full up to here! This is a fine album, a fine album

  5. sue April 27, 2017

    please take this down or i’ll sue the night fuck out of you

Leave a Reply

btc: 329GcGZ4UWMzstC6CH3TPoNfANkFaA9SSA | thanks

●●● | All rights reserved