Subscribe via RSS

Richie Brains / Who Is Richie Brains [2016]

[Label: Exit Records | Cat#: EXIT LP016]
  1. Game Shades (3:23)
  2. Sk8 M8 (3:09)
  3. Bring Dat Back (3:00)
  4. The Nine Two Three (4:37)
  5. The Blips (3:42)
  6. Buss It (3:38)
  7. Splatta (3:07)
  8. B Boy 900000 (6:05)
  9. Heartbreaker (3:29)
  10. Likkle Som (3:52)
  11. Dem A Talk Bout (3:23)
  12. Voyage (5:26)
  13. Tantrum (3:27)
  14. Respeck Due (3:57)


  1. Petra May 12, 2016

    incredible stuff

  2. Richie Brains May 12, 2016

    Je suis richie brains

  3. k May 12, 2016

    this whole richie brains thing has just made me cringe from the start of that vapid campaign to the end

    honestly if you like modern dnb you simply have no taste whatsoever. it’s so predictable, underwhelming and cheesy in the worst possible way. anyone i’ve met into this shit has never given a fuck about the wider scope of music, and the producers i’ve met have been total manchildren

    dnb is for people with autism

    • ok May 12, 2016

      k den

    • HalThe9000Series May 12, 2016

      My input sensory data tells me that you (k) are great distress..Processing,,,mental stability on the line…wait.wait.Alert.incoming ;data reveals a complete system failure of the modern drnb music scene..Stand bye, Assessments are being made…

  4. spirulina May 13, 2016

    I do find this discussion appropriate. Machinery, publicity stunts, product placement, the state of current d&b, mental health, these and many more are trending issues that surely merit a place for discussion and debate in this forum.

    • Sex Pastille May 13, 2016

      What an extraordinarily well-modulated comment.

      The trouble with D&B? The number of the beats.

  5. jeez May 13, 2016

    actually shit

  6. Fuck Off May 13, 2016

    Exactly as bad as the shit marketing campaign looked

  7. kATRAN June 7, 2016

    For some reason the ‘marketing campaign’ for this shit passed me by completely (thankfully!)…

Leave a Reply

btc: 329GcGZ4UWMzstC6CH3TPoNfANkFaA9SSA | thanks

●●● | All rights reserved