Subscribe via RSS

The White Stripes / The Complete John Peel Sessions [2016]

Third Man Records / TMR-375

Vol. 1 / / Maida Vale / / July 25th, 2001
A1 Let’s Shake Hands
A2 When I Hear My Name
A3 Jolene
Written-By – Parton*
A4 Death Letter
Written-By – House*
A5 Cannon
A6 Astro / Jack The Ripper
Written-By – Sutch*
A7 Hotel Yorba
B1 I’m Finding It Hard To Be A Gentleman
B2 Screwdriver
B3 We’re Going To Be Friends
B4 You’re Pretty Good Looking
B5 Boll Weevil
Written-By – Traditional
B6 Hello Operator
B7 Baby Blue
Written-By – Jones*, Vincent*
Vol. 2 / / Peel Acres / / November 8th, 2001
C1 Lord, Send Me An Angel
Written-By – McTell*
C2 Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
C3 I Think I Smell A Rat
C4 Let’s Build A Home / Goin’ Back To Memphis
Written-By – Smith*, Forgy*, Jimmy Danger
C5 Little Room
C6 The Union Forever
C7 The Same Boy You’ve Always Known
D1 Look Me Over Closely
Written-By – Gilkyson*
D2 Looking At You
Written-By – Tomich*, Smith*, Davis*, Derminer*, Kambes*
D3 St. James Infirmary Blues
Written-By – Traditional
D4 Apple Blossom
D5 Do
D6 Rated X
Written-By – Lynn*
D7 Jumble Jumble
D8 Little People

Leave a Reply

btc: 329GcGZ4UWMzstC6CH3TPoNfANkFaA9SSA | thanks

●●● | All rights reserved