Subscribe via RSS

Jon Gurd / Birth Right [2015]

[Label: DERELICHT | Cat#: D003]
  1. Tomorrow Is (7:40)
  2. Promised (5:58)
  3. Promised [Dave Clarke Remix] (5:39)
  4. To No One (5:35)
  5. To No One [Ancestral Voices Remix] (6:20)

1 Comment

  1. JoseCuervo October 27, 2015

    I knew this cat who was a joke writer for a stand up comedian who couldn’t write his name on the back of a paycheck, but every time the comedian used one of the jokes written by this cat (he had others writing for him) not one soul would laugh, The Comedy Club went dead silent. No one ever laughed at this cat’s jokes because they were not funny.

Leave a Reply

btc: 329GcGZ4UWMzstC6CH3TPoNfANkFaA9SSA | thanks

●●● | All rights reserved